SDSGA Office:

P.O. BOX 600007
San Diego, CA 92160
(858) 292-5812

Join us on Facebook

Board of Directors:

  • James Pauley – President
  • Suzie Korth
  • Charles Johnson
  • Susanne Carvalho

Executive Director and
Games Commissioner:

  • Kirsten Cummings


Contact Us

For media, games, or all other information, you may contact us directly by phone or e-mail (in the left column), or if you’d prefer, you can use the form below (all fields are required):

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone (in case of e-mail issues)


Your Message